Attendee Added to Event Email

When an  attendee is added to a new Convene Event, Convene will notify the attendee via email that the new event has been added to their Convene app and it's ready to go - in a short and simple email, as depicted below.

The email contains information about the Event, when the attendee used Convene in the past (for context) along with links to the App Stores to download Convene, their username and the ability to reset their password should they have forgotten it.